Close

Calendar

Latest News

SUMMER FAIR

Summer Fair this year will be held on 5th July 2019 at 3.15 pm.  All donations for our stalls welcome. ...

Read more

Sports Week

KS2 Sports afternoon - Tuesday 25th June 1.30 pm and Upper Foundation/KS1 Sports afternoon - Thursday 27th June 1.30 pm  

Read more

School Open to View

From 3.30 - 5.00 pm School will be open for Parents to view.  

Read more

School Calendar 2018/19

School Calendar 2019/20

 

Meetings for children starting Upper Foundation in September
Wednesday 12th June 5.30pm                 Thursday 13th June 5.30pm

W/C Monday 24th June 2019
Sports Week

Key Stage 1/Upper Foundation Stage Sports Day
Thursday 27th June 1.30pm

Key Stage 2 Sports Day
Tuesday 2nd July 1.30pm

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Open to view 3.30pm – 5.00pm

Thursday 4th July 2019
Class change over day and Year 6 Inducation Day at Kettlethorpe High School

Friday 5th July 2019
Summer Fair, 3.15pm

Tuesday 9th July 2019
Attendance Cinema Visit

Wednesday 10th July 2019
Movie Evening

Thursday 11th July 2019
Year 6 Flamingo Land
Governing Body Meeting

Tuesday 16th July 2019
Year 3 Caribbean Workshop 1 – 3.30pm
Year 1 Filey Visit

Wednesday 17th July 2019
Year 6 Leavers Show

Friday 19th July 2019
Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Monday 22nd July 2019
School Closes at 2pm for the Summer holidays

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Inset Day – School Closed

Wednesday 24th July 2019
Summer Holidays