Close

Calendar

Latest News

Sing Up Day 2021

Watch the children sing 'Unstoppable' for Sing Up Day 2021 https://twitter.com/HendalPS/status/1418133251194032131

Read more

Twitter

Thank you to everyone who follows us on twitter we now have over 500 followers.  To keep update with what...

Read more

BBC Own It App

BBC launches digital wellbeing 'Own It' app for children The BBC has created a "wellbeing" smartphone app called ‘Own It’, available through...

Read more

Click here to view School Calendar 2021/22

2021

Monday 6th September – School closed – INSET DAY

Tuesday 7th September – School Reopens after the Summer break

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October – Autumn Half Term

Monday 15th November – School closed – INSET DAY

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January – Christmas break

2022

Tuesday 4th January  – School reopens after the Christmas break

Friday 18th February – School closed INSET DAY

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February – Spring Half Term

Monday 14th March – School closed INSET DAY

Monday 11th April – Monday 22nd April – Easter break

May Day Monday 2nd May – School Closed

Friday 27th May – School closed INSET DAY

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June – Summer Half Term

Monday 6th June- School closed INSET DAY

Tuesday 26th July – School breaks up for the Summer break

School Calendar 2020/21