Close

Calendar

Latest News

Benchball Tournament

Congratulations to the Benchball team for a fantastic win in the tournament this week.  Everybody involved played really well and...

Read more

Break time buddies

Following an application process and interviews by the school council, we are pleased to announce that our new break time...

Read more

Children in Need

Friday 16th November 2018 is a non uniform day, please send your child with a £1 to support and raise...

Read more

W/C Monday 12th November 2018
Anti-Bullying Week

Tuesday 13th November 2018
Flu Vaccinations

Friday 30th November 2018
Christmas Fair – 3.00pm in our school halls

Friday 6th December 2018
Christmas Lunch

Friday 14th December 2018
FS Christmas Concert & Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 17th December 2018
KS2 Party

Tuesday 18th December 2018
KS1 Concerts 10.00am and 2.00pm

Wednesday 19th December 2018
KS2 Concerts 2.00pm and 6.00pm

Wednesday 19th December 2018
EYFS and KS1 Party

Thursday 20th December 2018
School Closes at 2pm for the Christmas holidays

Friday 21st December 2018
Inset Day – School Closed

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Christmas holidays

Monday 7th January 2019
School Opens for the Spring Term

W/C Monday 4th February 2019
Internet Safety Week

Wednesday 9th to Friday 11th January 2019
Robinwood Residential

Thursday 14th February 2019
Panto Peter Pan in school – 2pm
Parents Evening

Friday 15th February 2019
School closes at 3.30pm for the half term holiday

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
February Half Term holiday

Monday 25th February 2019
School open

Thursday 7th March 2019
World Book Day

Monday 11th March 2019
Class Photo

Friday  15th March 2019
Red Nose Day

Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Assembly – School closes for Easter Holidays

Monday 8th April 2019 – Thursday 18th April 2019
Easter Holidays

Friday 19th April 2019
Bank Holiday – School Closed

Monday 22nd April 2019
Bank Holiday – School closed

Tuesday 30th April 2019
School Opens for the Summer Term

Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Friday 3rd May 2019
Scarborough Residential

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Local Election – School open, only Nursery will be closed

W/C Monday 13th May 2019
SATs Week

Friday 17th May 2019
SATs Party

Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Countryside Live visit

Monday 27th May 2019
Bank Holiday – School Closed

Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May 2019
May Half Term holiday

Monday 3rd June 2019
Inset Day – School closed

Tuesday 4th June
School open

W/C Monday 24th June 2019
Sports Week

Friday 5th July 2019
Summer Fair, 3.00pm

Tueday 9th July 2019
Cinema Visit for 100% children

Tuesday 16th July 2019
Caribbean Workshop 12 – 3.30pm

Wednesday 17th July 2019
Leavers Show

Friday 19th July 2019
Leavers Assembly

Monday 22nd July 2019
School Closes at 2pm for the Summer holidays

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Inset Day – School Closed

Wednesday 24th July 2019
Summer Holidays